Reviews
Been buying from buyffxigil for years. always come.. ...»
AbdulX
This guy is the man! Always quick with email respo.. ...»
TaruTom
Been a customer for years, Max finally made me lea.. ...»
BigB
300m. Ordered.Paid.Collected. Less than 2 hours to.. ...»
LittleJ
Welcome to BuyFFXIGil.net

BuyFFXIGil.net

BuyFFXIGil is the Internet's #1 source for cheap safe FFXI Gil. We are the most reliable safe reseller on the Internet with over 7 years of strictly dealing with FFXI Gil and other Final Fantasy XI Account services. All of our gil comes from NA sources. What does that mean? It means we can without doubt offer the safest highest quality gil of anyone!

Final Fantasy XI has been running for more than year and with new content regularly being released there is no sign of it letting up in the near future. When buying FFXI Gil or selling FFXI gil if you suspect the company might be Chinese speak with someone for your own accounts safety! Most companies than offer 24/7 support are Chinese! Find a company that has positive feedback from their customers and displays them. We proudly display all of our reviews right on our homepage!

Customer Reviews

100M Gil - All Servers
Been buying from buyffxigil for years. always come through. always answer quickly
11/25/2017AbdulX
100M Gil - All Servers
This guy is the man! Always quick with email responses, safe! I have had 10 purhases over 500m total, no problems! They ONLY guy to goto!
03/01/2016TaruTom
100M Gil - All Servers
Been a customer for years, Max finally made me leave a review :) Top notch AMERICAN people these guys are my goto for FFXI!
01/05/2016BigB
100M Gil - All Servers
300m. Ordered.Paid.Collected. Less than 2 hours total. Will be back. Thanks guys
03/01/2015LittleJ
5M Gil - All Servers
Been ordering from this site for over a year now, always quick response and discreet.
03/01/2015Needy
100M Gil - All Servers
Submitted my order and had my gil within 15 minutes. Super Friendly. will be back
02/18/2015Conner
10M Gil - All Servers
Delivered within 2 hours, Great service from an American guy!
12/31/2014Mikeb
1M Gil - All Servers
Thank you so much! Very quick delivery, friendly service.
12/03/2014Alyssa
10M Gil - All Servers
Bought 20m on Asura, Delivered it faster than I could get back to FFXI from the order page. Will be back for more. Ty!
11/12/2014Adam
10M Gil - All Servers
Quite pleasing to deal with, quick to respond, absolutely no BS at all. Willing to work with around your schedule, I'd order from them again.
10/02/2014TheTaru
50M Gil - All Servers
discreet, fast, american, tons of communication, worked around my schedule. this is the goto guy!
09/30/2014killswitch
10M Gil - All Servers
smooth, awesome service, bought 3 times now, always great guys
09/08/2014nicholas
5M Gil - All Servers
responded to my enquiry, assisted with my gil purchase. They undertook my personal order and is one of the more reliable sellers. Gil delivered ahead of schedule
08/04/2014sephi
50M Gil - All Servers
Ordered 50m, I was contacted within an hour and delivery was setup around my schedule, couldnt of been more happy to talk to a real person who spoke my language. This is my new FFXI Gil source
08/04/2014Mikesp
10M Gil - All Servers
this is the first time that i bought gil and it was fast and easy. i will use this in the future.
06/14/2014Terrier22